Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians

Neurological Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LANIER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Knowledgeable
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Anthony Hall is a Excellent Neuro Surgeon. He is professional and cares about his patients. He is informative and answer all of your questions. The staff is friendly and professional.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been seeing the doctor for over 20 years and he’s been a professional about everything for all this time! I consider him a friend and a brother! He knows the questions to ask and is genuinely concerned for your Health!
Nadege D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Love the new location and Of course my amazing Dr. Anthony Hall. The staff is on point as well.
Ovel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
No problem scheduling an emergency visit
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone at this office is kind and helpful. I have had a wonderful experience.
Odalys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Marisela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Good
Ronnie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I thought he was nice. With the mask on, I could not understand him. For a consultation it was good.
Merline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Professional and informative. The staff treated me with respect
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
very quick there very knowledgeable, very clean and safe , environment Iwell staffed to ?
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
I’ve been coming to see you for over 20 years and always the concern and care that I have gotten from you has literally saved my life for all these years! All of your people always show care and concern for my well-being. I want to say thank you so much for your help and everything you can do and have done! Thanks Doc ✌️