Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians

Neurological Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Takes time to be sure all your4 questions are addressed.
Frank B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good Dr. clean office and very informative
Ivis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Hall is very knowledgeable and kind. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Ricaldo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Ivis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. HALL is very intelligent, kind and explains things very well. He is upfront and direct. Office staff is very friendly.
Lina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Hall is excellent and the staff is wonderful!
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Thank you
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I was totally satisfied with the expertise displayed, from the receptionist to the doctors. I look forward to my follow-up visit. Thank you all.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good
Idelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good Dr
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Hall is very knowledged & thorough In explaining to patient what is needed
Rosalyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional staff and doctor cares about my concerns and getting me well it's easy to get appointment. The waiting time is short. The surgeon knows his stuff very smart and he includes patient on everything . Dr Hall is a patient person who listens to his patient input...guides them to make the best decision suitable for the patient.
Allen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
It a Pleasant visit with his knowledgeable staff and accommodating needs. I find him to be very helpful in my situation to resolve my back issue and if I need any more treatment I will be letting him do the procedure.
Deane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Courteous and thorough.
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional always on point he knows his stuff I highly recommend Dr .Hall
LANIER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Knowledgeable
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Anthony Hall is a Excellent Neuro Surgeon. He is professional and cares about his patients. He is informative and answer all of your questions. The staff is friendly and professional.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been seeing the doctor for over 20 years and he’s been a professional about everything for all this time! I consider him a friend and a brother! He knows the questions to ask and is genuinely concerned for your Health!
Nadege D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Love the new location and Of course my amazing Dr. Anthony Hall. The staff is on point as well.
Ovel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
No problem scheduling an emergency visit