Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians

Neurological Surgery located in Hollywood, FL

18 total reviews

Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy of Neurosurgical Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idelia B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good Dr
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Hall is very knowledged & thorough In explaining to patient what is needed
Rosalyn G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional staff and doctor cares about my concerns and getting me well it's easy to get appointment. The waiting time is short. The surgeon knows his stuff very smart and he includes patient on everything . Dr Hall is a patient person who listens to his patient input...guides them to make the best decision suitable for the patient.
Allen C.
Submitted 05/03/22
It a Pleasant visit with his knowledgeable staff and accommodating needs. I find him to be very helpful in my situation to resolve my back issue and if I need any more treatment I will be letting him do the procedure.
Deane P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Courteous and thorough.
Lydia M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional always on point he knows his stuff I highly recommend Dr .Hall
LANIER M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Knowledgeable
Tonya S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Anthony Hall is a Excellent Neuro Surgeon. He is professional and cares about his patients. He is informative and answer all of your questions. The staff is friendly and professional.
George D.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been seeing the doctor for over 20 years and he’s been a professional about everything for all this time! I consider him a friend and a brother! He knows the questions to ask and is genuinely concerned for your Health!
Nadege D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Love the new location and Of course my amazing Dr. Anthony Hall. The staff is on point as well.
Ovel S.
Submitted 11/24/21
No problem scheduling an emergency visit
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone at this office is kind and helpful. I have had a wonderful experience.
Odalys G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Marisela R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Good
Ronnie P.
Submitted 10/01/21
I thought he was nice. With the mask on, I could not understand him. For a consultation it was good.
Merline S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Professional and informative. The staff treated me with respect
John V.
Submitted 09/28/21
very quick there very knowledgeable, very clean and safe , environment Iwell staffed to ?
George D.
Submitted 09/26/21
I’ve been coming to see you for over 20 years and always the concern and care that I have gotten from you has literally saved my life for all these years! All of your people always show care and concern for my well-being. I want to say thank you so much for your help and everything you can do and have done! Thanks Doc ✌️